Vorstand

Amtierender Vorstand

Kontakt: vorstand@kcfw.de

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Möller

Mail: vorsitzender@kcfw.de

2. Vorsitzender

Zweiter Vorsitzender Dr. Wolfram HeinenDr. Wolfram Heinen

Mail: zweitervorsitzender@kcfw.de

Kassenwart

Michael Ehrle

Mail: kassenwart@kcfw.de

Schriftwart

Christian Mohr

Mail: schriftwart@kcfw.de

Sportwart

Kai Lüpkes

Mail: sportwart@kcfw.de

Ruderwart

Stefan Kroh

Mail: ruderwart@kcfw.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Bootshauswart

Christian Mohr

Mail: bootshauswart@kcfw.de

Bootswart

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Mail: bootswart@kcfw.de

Hängerwart

Lars Schrader

Mail: haengerwart@kcfw.de